top of page

Welcome to the
Blog...

Zahara & Madrina & Legends Inside the minds of two crazy authors!

I'm super excited to announce that my latest editions to the book world, Zahara and Madrina, books one and two, of my Devil's Daughters series, have been PUBLISHED!!!! And even better, Euphamia, book three, is with publishers now! Zahara has hit Amazon full force :) Madrina is available through Lulu and iBookstore for now, but will be hitting Amazon shelves soon!

And it gets better than that, I've been writing away with my co-author, Mark McQuillen (You can find his works on my reviews page) and you won't believe what we've come up with! "Valkyries! There be Valkyries, Captain!" That's right! Mark has brought his Valkyries into the mix, and my Devil's Daughters are loving every minute of it! And guess what??? Legends, A Devil's Daughters Crossover, will be released Dec 15th, 2016!!!! We have a pre-party going on, with a cover reveal next weekend (Dec 9-11)!!! https://www.facebook.com/events/1136111816442987/ And there is the release party itself... Dec 15th! https://www.facebook.com/events/384004438598510/ You don't want to miss out, Navina has a lot of stories to tell!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
PicsArt_03-30-12.34.50.png
bottom of page