top of page

Welcome to the
Blog...

A We Are The Devil's Daughters Story Zahara

!!!!!!!COMING SOON!!!!!! You have no idea how hard it has been to keep this under wraps, but if you've visited my Wattpad, you'll know that I've been working on this series for awhile now! I, somehow, managed to take a stand alone idea, and created an entire universe, for my stories to take place in. And now, we start down the road to actually being able to put this gem on my bookshelf! Did I mention, I hate waiting? So, until the story is available to you all, I've made some teasers, and have some pretty wicked giveaways planned on my FB page, Mara's Little Bookshelf. So come stop by, and get in on the fun.

Feel free to share, and come join the story, as we start with Zahara, and continue on with Madrina, and Euphamia.

Coming soon to.... Lulu Publishing, Amazon, Indigo, ibookstore, Ingrams and more! Paperback and Ebooks! And don't forget to join us on Facebook at Mara's Little Bookshelf and get in on all the giveaways and fun! And on Wattpad, where you can catch a glimpse of the unedited version. Just click on my profile @MaraReitsma HAPPY READING!!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
PicsArt_03-30-12.34.50.png
bottom of page