top of page

Welcome to the
Blog...

Have you seen what's going down on my Wattpad???


Both We Are The Devil's Daughters and The Hunt are almost complete.......

It's been almost a year since I opened my Wattpad account and since then, I've come up with some pretty wicked stories and some awesome book covers. Did you know.... That We Are The Devil's Daughters and The Hunt take place in the same Universe? And that Zahara, Madrina and Mia make an appearance in The Hunt, along with Nissa, Markus, and Nyx???? Well now you do! Then there is Torsha's story, and it's wicked new cover.... Cursed (18+)

And Khia's Summer's Sunsets.... (XXX)

Have you read about Emmathyst and Ryvik in Forbidden Bonds....? (18+)

So many things going on... so much to read and do! So stop by my Wattpad and take a peek at everything I've done so far! You won't be disappointed!! https://www.wattpad.com/user/MaraReitsma


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
PicsArt_03-30-12.34.50.png
bottom of page