top of page

Welcome to the
Blog...

Favorite Five...

I'm curious.... Who is included in your favorite five? I have more than five, but if I were to narrow it down, the list would go as so... #5- Anne Rice... Who doesn't love Lestat <3 #4- Jean M Auel... Hey Earth's Children's series is a must. #3- George R Martin... He may kill off Stark's, but his stories will live on. #2- Sylvia Day... Spicy, sizzling, on the edge of your seat....WOW! And the number one on all my lists is.... J. R Ward for her Black Dagger Brotherhood Series! Vampire brothers hell bent on protecting their race and their king, while showing their females just how a male is supposed to covet their attention.

Now, tell me your favorites, so I can have a peek and see for myself why you chose them :)

10940538_412995178877045_943374606015879626_n.jpg


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
PicsArt_03-30-12.34.50.png
bottom of page