top of page

Welcome to the
Blog...

She's here, she's here!

Now, I can't tell you how incredibly excited I am that I get to share with you the latest of my doodles, but I can show you! I've been working hard with the fabulously talented, multi-award-winning children's author, Wanda Luthman on a wonderful little holiday tale. Seriously, it doesn't get any cuter than this. I've had a lot of fun bringing this latest batch of characters to life and I am in love with the story itself. Wanda has a real knack for writing children's stories with her creative, catchy rhyming and lovable characters. It's no wonder she's won awards left right and center and I'm here to introduce you all to the newest friend to join in her adventures...

You've probably seen my hints all over social media, but if not, we're going to have a look see now. First up...

I am soft and cuddly with ears that flop...

Who could it be?

If that wasn't enough to get your imagination flowing, what about Hint #2...

My fur is white and I love to hop...

I know what my guess would be, but Shhhh, let's keep the hints coming, shall we? It's always more fun when everyone gets to play along. But if you still don't know, perhaps a third clue is in order...

People all over have been trying to guess who it could be, but only a few have come close to figuring it out. Maybe, just maybe, with a little help from hint #4, you'll be able to cast your vote???

Hints so far:

1. Ears that flop 2. Loves to hop

3. Two, very big, front teeth 4. and now...

I have this friend who rides in a sleigh, and he's asked me to help him save a special day!

Still stumped??????

Well, the guessing game is over as Wanda has just given me to go-ahead to share with you the cover while she gets everything ready for release day. So, here it is, without further pause, I give you all...

Sophia the Christmas Eve Snow Bunny & the Real Gift

Written by Wanda Luthman and Illustrated by myself, this story takes its readers on a journey around the world, filled with wonder and surprises for all. Help Sophia discover the best gift of the holiday season as she completes her quest for the big guy himself and spreads a little extra love and joy on Christmas Eve!

I seriously can't get enough of this adorable little bunny and her story touches all the right heart strings! Wanda Luthman is an amazing author and I am honored to be able to help her bring her characters to life! Just check out the video...

Now, you tell me that she isn't the cutest little Snow Bunny you ever did see! Sophia will be hitting the shelves in time for Christmas, so keep your eyes peeled for your chance to get your own copy of Sophia the Christmas Eve Snow Bunny & the Real Gift. Until then, have another look at the video and then head on over to www.facebook.com/wluthman and see what else Wanda has in store for you!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
PicsArt_03-30-12.34.50.png
bottom of page